Account dashboard
Your files
Your current transfers, including uploads still in progress. Files expire 24 hours after their transfer is created.
Keep the upload page open to resume an interrupted upload.
Checking your account...
Upload storage
Storage remaining
—
Storage used
—
Your storage limit
—
Checking storage…
Your upload storage allowance is 5 GB.
No current files
Upload files while signed in to see them here. Expired transfers are removed automatically.